HAKEN LAUNCH NORTH AMERICAN TOUR
IN SUPPORT OF ‘FAUNA’ TODAY

One of the top modern prog bands, Haken, will be launching a North American tour in support of their latest album, ‘Fauna’ (their seventh studio effort overall) – running from May 3-June 3, 2023. 

Comprised of Ross Jennings, Richard Henshall, Charlie Griffiths, Pete Jones, Conner Green, and Ray Hearne, Haken’s latest sees the band exploring new ideas conceptually – which will undoubtedly be expanded upon when the band hits the stage on these upcoming dates. 

Tickets can be purchased via the following link (as well as VIP/meet & greet options): https://hakenmusic.com/tour/

Says the band in a statement: “We are pumped to be returning to North America with our ‘Fauna’ expedition – we have a real treat planned with this set and can’t wait to share it with everyone, and to meet our amazing fans at VIP events! After a great first tour back in North America last year, we’re really excited to be coming out again with a brand new and longer setlist. There will be some fan favorites and some new ones in there, so come check it out.” 

The new album has been accompanied with the single “The Alphabet of Me,” the second track taken from the record. 

Watch the video for “The Alphabet of Me,” directed by Crystal Spotlight, here: https://youtu.be/LQJ-e75ZSj8

‘Fauna’ is available in several formats, including Ltd 2CD (incl. instrumentals), Standard CD, Gatefold 2LP & as Digital Album. 

The album’s stunningly detailed artwork was created by Dan Goldsworthy (Charlie Griffiths, Sylosis), and can be ordered or streamed here: https://haken.lnk.to/Fauna

Understandably, the band is quite looking forward to playing for (and meeting) their North American fans once again. “This will be our first full tour in promotion of our new album ‘Fauna,’ so we’re super excited to be playing some new songs from this that we haven’t played before. But with it also being the 10 year anniversary of ‘The Mountain,’ we’ve dug into the back catalogue to create a really exciting set for everyone.”

Confirmed Tour Dates:
Wed, May 3 – Nashville – Exit/In
Thu, May 4 – Cleveland – House of Blues 
Fri, May 5 – Toronto – Opera House
Sat, May 6 – Montreal – Corona Theater 
Sun, May 7 – Quebec City – Imperial Bell 
Tue, May 9 – Boston – Paradise
Wed, May 10 – Philadelphia – TLA
Thu, May 11 – NYC – Le Poisson Rouge
Fri, May 12 – DC – The Black Cat
Sat, May 13 – Charlotte – Underground 
Mon, May 15 – Fort Lauderdale – Culture Room 
Tue, May 16 – Orlando – The Beacham 
Wed, May 17 – Atlanta – Terminal West
Fri, May 19 – Dallas – Granada Theater
Sat, May 20 – Austin – Come and Take it Live 
Sun, May 21 – El Paso – Lowbrow Palace 
Mon, May 22 – Phoenix – The Nile
Tue, May 23 – San Diego – Brick by Brick 
Wed, May 24 – LA – Regent Theater
Thu, May 25 – San Francisco – August Hall 
Fri, May 26 – Portland – Hawthorne Theater 
Sat, May 27 – Seattle – Neptune Theater 
Sun, May 28 – Vancouver – Rickshaw Theater 
Tue, May 30 – SLC – Commonwealth Room 
Wed, May 31 – Denver – Gothic Theater 
Thu, June 1 – Lawrence – Granada Theater 
Fri, June 2 – Minneapolis – Fine Line
Sat, June 3 – Chicago – Concord Music Hall

FOR MORE INFORMATION, VISIT:
https://www.hakenmusic.com 
https://www.twitter.com/Haken_Official
https://www.facebook.com/HakenOfficial
https://www.instagram.com/haken_o