The Dirty Knobs: Mike Campbell – guitar and vocals (Rock ‘n Roll Hall Of Fame guitarist for Mudcrutch and Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers, Matt Laug – drums and vocals, Jason Sinay – guitar and vocals  and Lance Morrison – bass down and dirty rock ‘n roll.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Marc Ford is a former member of The Black Crowes solo artist and producer.

December 1, 2016

Marc Ford 8:00pm. Dirty Knobs 9:30pm.