lsfWednesday, March 16, 2016 

Lucky Strike Soundcheck  Live Guest Curator Nuno Bettencourt (Extreme / Rihanna) will team up with Sebastian Bach for a unique collaboration

Plus a Special Mini-Set by “Black Mongoose“, featuring:

✦Doug Aldrich (Dead Daisies / Whitesnake)

✦Francesco DiCosmo (Thin Lizzy)

✦Rudy Sarzo (Ozzy Osbourne / Quiet Riot)

✦Brian Tichy (Bonzo Bash Founder / ex Foreigner Drummer)

Also featuring

✦Orianthi (Michael Jackson / Alice Cooper)

✦Tommy Henriksen (Alice Cooper)

✦Jim McGorman (Gwen Stefani / Avril Lavigne / Rockstar House Band)

✦Nicole Kehl (Nick Jonas / Iggy Azalea / Rihanna)

✦Chris Reeve (Filter)

✦Ashley Dzerigian (Filter)

✦Special Guest DJ: Ace von Johnson (Faster Pussycat)

View this post on Instagram

Prepare to be moved.

A post shared by Lucky Strike Live – Hollywood (@luckystrikelive) on

Resident Band:

✦Steve Ferlazzo (Avril Lavigne, DramaGods)

✦Glen Sobel (Alice Cooper)

✦Carl Restivo (Tom Morello, Satellite Party)

✦Steve Fekete (Avril Lavigne, Vertical Horizon)

✦Derek Frank (Shania Twain)