BEASTO BLANCO, fronted by long time Alice Cooper bassist Chuck Garric, will release their self-titled, full length second album, on November 25, 2016 via Rat Pak Records.

Produced by Ryan Greene (Alice Cooper/Lita Ford/Mr. Big), the album features 11 new tracks and an amped-up cover version of Alice’s hit song “Feed My Frankenstein” that features Calico Cooper.

“Beasto Blanco” is the follow up to the bands critically acclaimed 2013 release “Live Fast, Die Loud” (Rat Pak Records).

“This new album showcases the bands evolution as songwriters and our unity as a musical force”…..  a clash of elements coming together in an organic implosion of sonic perfection, Beasto Blanco is not about reinventing the wheel, we’re all about giving ’em cool rims!”   — Chuck Garric

 “This record is like a baseball bat to the chest that you want more and more of.”  Calico Cooperbb-16-po-top-pre-1Beasto Blanco’s version of “Feed My Frankenstein” can be heard on “Nights With Alice Cooper” radio show on 100 stations worldwide and  at 15,000 AMC, Regal, Cinemark and NCM movie theaters in the United States throughout November.

01. Buried Angels
02. Grind
03. Feed My Frankenstein (Alice Cooper cover)
04. Carcosa
05. Death Rattle
06. Dark Matter
07. Sadhana
08. I Rise
09. Machine Girl
10. Honey
11. Blind Drive
12. Damnation

Beasto Blanco will embark on a 2016/17 Fall/Winter tour starting in November, including a string of U.S headline dates and an arena tour of Europe with German Hard Rock heavyweights Boshe Onkelz before returning home to the U.S for another run of headline dates that will conclude with performances on the 2017 Monsters of Rock Cruise in February.

Nov 04 Brick by Brick San Diego, CA

Nov 05 Tucson EXPO Tucson, AZ    

Nov 10 Whisky A Go Go West Hollywood, CA

Feb 02 M.O.R.C Tampa, FL


Beasto Blanco Setlist The Viper Room, West Hollywood, CA, USA 2015